Hi! I hope you enjoy my profile, I’d love to spend some time to get to know you. I’m a sweet half Asian, half Italian who lucked out in the genetics department! 36F chest and a 41” booty means lots to appreciate. I’m highly educated and able to enjoy a stimulating conversation during our time together. I love to make our time together memorable and enjoyable. Getting to know you and giving you an unforgettable experience is my specialty. New to this? I’m very newbie friendly! Let me walk you through the process and give you an amazing first experience! Don’t be shy! Send me a message.

Interests I’m actually huge a nerd as well, I play video games and watch anime and absolutely love board games and other nerdy things. If we have that in common be sure to bring it up :) I love finding kindred spirits. I was a dancer for almost 4 years, be sure to ask for a lapdance, they never disappoint!

Expectations Please be well groomed and prepared to meet me! I require ID and LinkedIn verification from all new clients. I look forward to hearing from you! Incall Rates: 2 hours: $700 1 hour: $400 Half Hour: $300 Outcall Rates: 2 hours: $900 1 hour: $500 Half Hour: $400 I’m available 7 days a week with enough notice. Prefer cash, Cashapp, or Venmo. I only respond to texting! My phone doesn’t ring for calls so you’re better off just shooting me a text.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 25
  • Weight 0
  • Height 167
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Black
  • Hair Length
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Denver

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City