Naturally petite, I stand at 4’11” and 95 lbs. My petite frame & fun-loving nature perfectly complements my soft features and unique qualities. Personality-wise, I would best describe myself as passionate, intelligent, goal-oriented, personable, and friendly. I’m eager for adventure, travel, and new experiences. I’ve always been the artistic type; well versed in the arts, I’ve dedicated my life to studying music and digital music production. In addition to producing music, I enjoy studying neuroscience & psychology. I’m an avid conversationalist who values getting to know people on a personal level. Making people feel comfortable is of the upmost importance to me.

Interests Restaurants: I love fine dining. Trying out new restaurants is one of my favorite things to do I especially favor steakhouses. A few of my favorite restaurants are Gibsons Bar & Restaurant, Chicago Cut, Lost Lake, Momotaro, and Maple & Ash. My dream would be to dine at the renowned Restaurant Gordon Ramsay in London. Travel: I’m a huge fan of the west coast. My favorite cities that I’ve traveled to so far are San Francisco, Seattle, and Sedona. In the future I’d love to explore Japan, Ireland, Germany, England & The Netherlands. Music: Owing to the fact that I’m a musician, I’m constantly surrounding myself with music and seeking out new inspiration. I listen to everything from classic rock to jazz, R&B, folk, pop, hip hop, and electronic.

Expectations Incall/Outcall 1 hour: 500 1.5 hours: 700 2 hours: 1000 3 hours: 1300 4 hours: 1600 6 hours: 2200 8 hours: 2800 Overnight (up to 12 hours): 3500 Full day (24 hours): 4500 Weekend (48 hours): 7000 All appointments must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance. *Outcalls require a 2 hour minimum & include a transportation fee. No private residences. *In-Date Extensions: +500/hr Deposits I require a 20% deposit prior to our meeting to secure the appointment. I value my time and this allows me to plan our date ahead of time. Deposits are not refundable. If I reschedule our appointment, the deposit will be refunded to you.


  • Gender Female
  • Age 23
  • Weight 0
  • Height 149
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Medium-long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Chicago


0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    Back to Home