As the child of artists, I was raised to have a discerning eye. I’ve long favored quality over quantity in all aspects of my life — the sensation of pure silk against my skin, the experience of a fine farm-to-table meal, or the craftsmanship of a thoughtfully-made cocktail, ideally enjoyed under the stars… I’m a creature of comfort at heart, with a soft spot for sleeping in as we hide away together after a memorable road trip. I might be considered a connoisseur of the world’s best deep-soak bathtubs. I prefer deep, long-term connections to a brief encounter. Let’s get to know one another over a bottle of wine or a fine meal. Those connections build chemistry, and we all know the power of true chemistry… Send me a long introudction, impress me with your best words and I promise to captivate you body and soul. Kisses, Aspen

Interests I’m an old soul; in my free time I enjoy exploring the wilderness on long hikes, practicing photography with one of my many cameras, painting, cooking and hosting dinner parties with my close friends. More than anything else, I adore long days spent laying on the sand with the sun kissing my skin. I travel as often as possible and have every intention to see the entire globe, I also make a splendid travel companion.

Expectations In order for me to feel most safe meeting you, I simply need to verify you: by including two past references in your email, or a LinkedIn with a personal photo, I will be able to see you as soon as possible! I do require 24 hours notice for any and all new clients but if we have met previously I am far more flexible with last minute requests. Putting my donation in a cherished novel or cook book is a great way to charm me. You can find my current donation rates on my website! I enjoy a wide variety of music and it is always an added bonus to me to walk into a room with soft music and even candles! If you would like to share a refreshment please make sure all bottles are unopened upon my arrival, I just love popping champagne!

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 27
  • Weight 0
  • Height 177
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in San Francisco

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City