Let me introduce myself. You may call me Brandi. Im 30 yrs old. I have beautiful long strawbery blonde hair. Suducing hazel eyes & adorable dimples with a captivating smile. I’m a super sweetheart. Im open minded, independent, & a cheerful girl; who’s positive attitude will light up your life & melt your worries away. I love meeting new people and having new experences. I’m non judgemental. 100% real pics always reliable. I take our privacy and time very serious. I offer a massage included with each session (If you’d like). With my experience & passion for what I do, I can garentee you will be counting down the days until our next visit. Nervous? First time… Newbie? No worries I’m super patient & at this time I am not requiring references. I am actually a great reliable reference if our session is safe.

Interests Currently, I have a part time day job in the health and beauty industry. I am most at peace when I am outside enjoying what mother nature has to offer. I love improving on living healier lifestyle, practicing meditation, and I am studying to become and RN. ~Interests~ I love conversation, going on walks, biking, boating; basically the adventurous type of girl. I also enjoy concerts, movies, shopping, makeup, fashion, good food, karaoke, & photography. Life is seriously way to short, with that said I fill my life with positive people & surround myself around people who are constantly moving in a positive direction & challenging themselves to grow. I’m adventurous, I am someone who wants to try everything once! I love to try new things and challenge myself to have an open mind and learn something new everyday. Its all or nothing with me baby.

Expectations Making Dreams Come True: hhr/300 hr/400 90mins/500 2HRS/600 Each addtional hour after 2hrs please (+add 150) Couples add100 each HR Overnighter 1500 (+8-10 hrs)* OutCalls Please add 50 (within 10 miles) I am available for various diffrent types, lengths, & arrangments please contact me for more information. :)

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 28
  • Weight 0
  • Height 165
  • Eyes Hazel
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Seattle

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City