Everything You Think You Know About Spending Time With A Woman Like This What do I mean you might be wondering… Well first I am as real as they come. Both on the inside and out. But I feel in a world teeming with enhancements ( breast, hair butts, nails,etc) I am one of the exceptions. Even though, I believe that everyone, especially women, should do what makes them feel good about themselve what I have chosen is to be more natual and less inhanced. I wear less make up than most. My hair is all mine and you can touch it. Even run your fingures thru it. I stand 5’9 and weight approximately 135- 150lbs. I have natural breasts tha fill that 36DD bra and even spill over a bit. I am “height and weight proportionate” as they say. I have deep brown eyes that I get compliments on regularly. Perhap you can get lost in them. My hair is a henna rinsed deep auburn color. It’s thick and has some natural curl and absolutely perfect for running your fingures through. Yep… as said above you are welcomed to … I have soft tanned skin with some freckles here and there. I am a woman comfortable in jeans and a Tshirt or a stunning evening gown. Tennis underneath. Just kidding I love beautiful heels. Time spent with me will be a time of conversation and laughter. A time of relaxation and stimuli. It will be a time to explore our simularities and our differences. A time for us to draw on our individual life experiences. Our times of pleasure and joy in this amazing world and we will manifest all these things into something of our very own. Something special between only us. So If what you see and what I have said has found you pruient for something and someone different then by all means lets get acquainted.

Interests Walking, shopping, learning new things, studying past things. I enjoy music, delicious food and quiet a few other things.

Expectations Your genuine kindness and generosity brings out my best. A chivalrous man with a sense of humor will be spoiled by me in ways an emperor would envy. as partially mentioned above I relish the following: Kindness Generosity Punctuality Proper & thorough hygiene Respectfulness and politeness discretion I also ask that you understand that anonimity and and discretion are very different. In order to schedule time with me, please share info about yourself or have 2 very verifiable references as to your character and demeanor during time spent with them.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 0
  • Weight 0
  • Height 175
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall + Incall
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Houston

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City