Please see website for details, and my IG or twitter to learn more about my personality (links in profile) Incall and outcall. I am a real witch. I am into anything and like to explore together. I only do things we are both enthusiastic about. Tell me a little about yourself over email to start and let’s go from there. I am into exploration, massage, worship, adoration, altar, spell work, touch, tongues, talking, enticing, denial, spellbinding gaze, taking my time, letting you wait and mild restraint. Prefer gentlemen that enjoy confident, sharp women. I offer reiki touch, altar work and tarot as well. I offer healing spells and altar spells if you’d like. I offer herbal baths (mugwort, lavender, ylang ylang) but has to be requested separately. I am extremely touch oriented and love adoring bodies: both mine and yours. My touch is healing. I take my time.

Interests Reading, writing, poetry, sci fi, horror, yoga, hiking, tarot, herbalism, divination, altar, art, travel, and getting to know people. Vegan, love animals. I love herb but I don’t drink. I am a trained reiki master practitioner/teacher, herbalist, doula, social worker, and have years of experience as a guide/companion.

Expectations Consent is mandatory. I always reiterate likes and expectations at beginning of appt. Tell me what you discreetly like before meeting me. thehardfox.com No last minute appts or texting. Email only: [email protected] Screening requirements: one to two valid references w website, and your name, work number and workplace/LinkedIn (or DL). Deposits required. Respect or banished.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 30
  • Weight 0
  • Height 170
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Hair Length Short
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall + Incall
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Philadelphia

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City