Hi darlings, I’m Coral. I’m so glad you’re here. Take a deep breath & feel that anticipatory tingle. Ready to jump in? Take my hand, let’s go! My gloriously hairy, luscious body is matched by a heart so big it finds the good in everyone. Insatiably curious, I love to skip the small-talk & welcome the true depth of each person I meet. What are you passionate about? My easy laugh & joyful nature make it easy to share your innermost daydreams. Born & raised in rural Alaska, my connection to the natural world & all its earthly pleasures runs deep. I love nothing more than luxuriating in the magic of sun on skin & seeing my delight echoed in a companion’s eyes. Come with me to forget the worries of the day & revel in our innate capacity for joyful connection. I’m equally comfortable in hiking boots or thigh-high stockings, with an enthusiasm for exploration of all kinds. I have an appetite for the adventurous & unusual. And why not? To me, each moment is an opportunity to connect more deeply with ourselves, each other, & the wonders all around us. What a powerful antidote to the stress of our hectic everyday life! I can’t wait to feel time slow down with you. xo Coral

Interests I love bodies of water, long afternoons, indicas, & boozy kombucha. Anything that gets me outside & in my body is a favorite, though I tend more toward leisurely strolls than strenuous hikes these days. I love to eat! Especially oysters, sushi, & Korean comfort food. Craft cocktails will also put a smile on my face. I’ve been a voracious reader since childhood. Nothing makes me happy quite like a stack of books on my bedside table, just waiting to be cracked open. Dogs, flowers, bodies of water, & genuine, heartfelt conversation all fill me with joy. Lacy underthings, silky robes, & anything soft against my skin speak to my sensuous nature. I flourish when surrounded by beauty, & I’m pretty good at finding it everywhere I go.

Expectations My schedule is generally quite open, with a special preference for daytime dates (as you may have noticed, I’ve got a thing for sunshine!) I’m currently only seeing outcalls, though I hope to change that very soon. I’m happy to meet you in your well-tended home or upscale hotel, or to help with coordinating locale. 1 hour ~ $400 1.5 hours ~ $600 2 hours ~ $800 3 hours ~ $1000 4 hours ~ $1200 6 hours ~ $1900 Overnight ~ $4000 All bookings require screening. When emailing my assistant, Ro, please include your name, schedule, and the duration you would like our date to be. The clearer your initial communication, the more quickly we can get to the fun part!


  • Gender Female
  • Age 30
  • Weight 0
  • Height 165
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in San Francisco


0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    Back to Home