Like a 2003 Latour Bordeaux, I have a palate fondling texture of liquid velvet and am a well-balanced blend of four varietals Native American, Irish, Black and Spanish. I’m told that my background shows in my luscious, pouty lips, high cheekbones, and almond eyes. I am lithe and petite yet still possess perfect, plump curves. Let’s move together, slow and sweet like honey. It is my divine pleasure to invite you to be a guest in my world of fun and feminine beauty. I’m endlessly curious, and I want to learn what excites and interests you in life as well as how I can command you to make you see stars. Come get lost with me…

Interests horseback riding swimming cycling baking old-school anime (i.e. Samurai Champloo, Excel Saga, Tenchi Muyo, Gantz, Sailor Moon to name a few) memoirs (Speculative) Fiction novels Opera Stand up comedy Art galleries and museums live rock music (everything from Metric to Mamas and the Papas to Rage Against the Machine to Sleater Kinney to IWrestledABearOnce) theatre (musical, Broadway or independent) film (everything from Scorsese to Coppola to the Wachowskis to Spielberg) Champagne (I’m more of a Cuvée than a brut) Fine Lingerie (Creepy Yeha, Atelier Bordelle, Agent Provocateur, For Love and Lemons) high heels

Expectations My availability is Monday-Friday from 11 AM-9 PM with weekends by appointment, particularly for lengthier dates with returning friends, couples, and or duos. I expect clear and direct communication and will provide the same. Screening is also required but is incredibly easy! Simply provide the following: + your state ID (address can be hidden but photo and name must be present) + Your LinkedIn profile + a valid phone number or email + contact info for any companion(s) seen within the past year This information is kept confidential and deleted following verification. At the confirmation of our date, a deposit is required.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 29
  • Weight 0
  • Height 160
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity Ebony (black)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Philadelphia

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City