Hi there, I’m Dominique. I am a smart, alluring, and congenial individual with a unique sense of style and an au natural look who approaches every situation with an open heart and mind. I believe that experiencing deep joy is our birthright and that each and every one of us deserves to feel at home in our bodies regardless of shape, size, color, or ability. We live in a culture fraught with mixed messages, harmful judgements and unrealistic expectations about our bodies and how to connect with others. Most of us are overworked, stuck in a cycle of constant ‘doing,’ with little time or space to truly unwind. I want to foster a shared space in which we can drop all the noise and be truly present together. My aim is to meet you exactly where you are with acceptance and ease, helping you find a sense of freedom in lighthearted exploration, and perhaps an encounter with your inner wild… Whether going out on the town or staying in and slowing down, I keep very good company. While I’ve been told I have an air of mystery, I am also very warm, open hearted and receptive, and sure to make you feel comfortable. Please read my contact info before reaching out, I look forward to connecting!

Interests I enjoy intellectual conversation and critical thinking, and I’m an enthusiastic advocate for consent and clear communication! I am an artist and creatrix; a painter and a singer. I love fine dining and nourishing foods, fashion, art, music, performance, nature, beautiful views and most any body of water. Relating with other humans (and all their unique forms) in a safe and accepting space is where the juice is at for me.

Expectations **fully vaccinated** I am available for outcalls only in the Boulder/ Denver area. I am generally not available for same day appts, so please be prepared to schedule in advance. Please email me with: your name, location, where you found me, amount of time you’d like to schedule, and any details about yourself and what you’re seeking from our time together. I’ll follow up with my screening requests and we can go from there. Also, please be aware that the pandemic requires extra safety measures, so in order to keep us and those we are connected to safe, I require a check in around covid related protocol, either proof of vaccination or a negative test within 3 days of meeting. Hourly starts at 500. I look forward to meeting you <3


  • Gender Female
  • Age 28
  • Weight 0
  • Height 170
  • Eyes Green
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Short
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Denver


0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    Back to Home