Dominique Mooncat Escort Denver

I am a smart, alluring, and congenial individual with a spunky yet sophisticated sense of style and a nurturing, down to earth vibe. I approach every situation with an open heart and a curious mind. I am gifted with a set of dark green eyes that will lure you in and plump, luscious lips simply made for sensuous and impassioned make out sessions. My short hair frequently changes colors and styles, one of the many manifestations of my shape-shifting abilities. I’ve been described as someone who carries an air of mystery, while also showing up with a genuine presence and sincerity. A creative creature, I live in devotion to beauty and pleasure in all its forms; I create beauty wherever I go, and I see my work as art in action. My emotive, piscean sensibilities lend themselves to making people feel seen, received and celebrated for who they are. I’m an emotional literacy nerd and an enthusiastic advocate for consent and clear communication! I believe that experiencing deep joy is our birthright, and that each and every one of us deserves to feel at home in our bodies. I do not discriminate against anyone based on ability, color, culture, gender, orientation, nationality or religion. This work is for everyone. Please read my etiquette section and/or check out my website before reaching out! I look forward to meeting!

Interests I enjoy intellectual conversation and critical thinking, and I’m an enthusiastic advocate for consent and clear communication! I am an artist and creatrix; a painter and a singer. I love fine dining and nourishing foods, fashion, art, music, performance, nature, beautiful views and most any body of water. Relating with other humans (and all their unique forms) in a safe and accepting space is where the juice is at for me.

Expectations **fully vaccinated & boosted** I am available for outcalls only. I am generally not available for same day appts, so please be prepared to schedule in advance. Please follow the link to my website for booking, or email me with: your name, location, where you found me, amount of time you’d like to schedule, and any details about yourself and what you’re seeking from our time together. I’ll follow up with my screening requests and we can go from there. Also, please be aware that the pandemic requires extra safety measures, so in order to keep us and those we are connected to safe, I require either proof of vaccination or a negative test within 3 days of meeting. Hourly starts at 600. I look forward to meeting you <3

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 28
  • Weight 0
  • Height 0
  • Eyes Green
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Hair Length
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With
  • Languages

Find more services in Denver

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City