Hi there, I’m Elliot. Are you looking for spine-tingling connection? Genuine, deep moments of sudden laughter? Mischievous eye contact across a crowded room? A soft, sly smile? Get to know me. Although I was taught it’s impolite to talk too much about yourself, I’ll do my best! Like all the most thrilling indulgences out there (rollercoasters, stinky cheeses, off-the-grid wilderness excursions) I’m not for everyone. But for the ones I’m meant for… well I just may be your new favorite pastime. I’m an attentive listener, always curious and fascinated to learn something new. I grew up in the Midwest (corn-fed booty, baby!) and I spent my childhood running around outdoors hunting and fishing- primed for a life of adventure. I’ve toured the country with a traveling circus, studied Tantra overseas, prepared sashimi on the deck of a boat with a fish I pulled straight from the sea – I believe we only live once and should indulge in the pleasures of this life as often and enthusiastically as possible! All that being said; my extensive collection of silky loungewear speaks to my expertise in the Danish art of hygge. I am an adventurous eater, an eclectic reader, a cinephile, a poet, and a dreamer. And I can’t wait to discover what you have to show me. Come live in the moment with me. I’m extremely excited to meet you.

Interests Fine Dining/Omakase/Spicy Food Scuba Diving Sailing Rock Climbing Yoga Ancient History Giving and Recieving Massages Saunas Meditation Home Cooking International Travel Theatre Hiking In-room dining

Expectations I expect all of my patrons to be gentlemanly, clean, and polite! Deposit is mandatory for all new engagements. 24 hour notice minimum is required for all bookings. Upon arrival, please leave your donation visible for me to see in an unsealed envelope in the bathroom. Any discussion or negotiation of my donation request during our date is offensive, and will result in me terminating immediately. Please see my website for full contact and booking information.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 28
  • Weight 0
  • Height 175
  • Eyes Green
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Red
  • Hair Length Medium-long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in New York City

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City