Let’s forget our troubles and escape from the worlds turmoil, together. I’m a sassy and down to earth gal, originally from the east coast. I graduated from a top northeast university and am educated, articulate and inquisitive. I love dogs, tennis, working out, reading and getting out of the city! I enjoy meeting new people and creating exciting relationships based on respect. I look forward to connecting with you. Donations; 500$ per hr/ 800$ for 2hrs Social time, dinner, drinks, lunch; 200$ All dates require a 20% deposit. 4 hours or more requires a 40% deposit. Nothing is confirmed until the deposit is received. Deposits are non-refundable unless Emmy has to cancel. Same-day appointments rarely work, but if they do, I require a $250 same-day fee. All no-shows are subject to the full amount of our scheduled time, plus a cancellation fee. verification: Sending a LinkedIn or other social media profile is prefered and if you are not on social media, a picture of your ID is appreciated.

Interests Fine wine and dining dogs! food conversation tennis

Expectations Hygiene and personal safety is of upmost importance to me. I am fully vaccinated and expect that you are too. I expect that you have showered within an hour or two of our meeting, and/ or, would be willing to shower at the time of our meeting. I am open minded but am most comfortable with a true gentleman. Respecting me is the best way to allow me to lower my guard.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 29
  • Weight 0
  • Height 165
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man
  • Languages

Find more services in Portland

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City