Upon our initial encounter, you will find me an intelligent and well-cultured woman who delights in entertaining your curiosity. My great sense of humor will uplift you, and my distinct creativity and passion for life may just be the right touch for that special fellow searching for a thrill. Amidst the splendor of elegance and poise, I am also balanced with a down-to-earth attitude that aims to put you at ease. I seek to be amongst those that come with a splash of wit, a light heart, and good nature. As we dive deep together in cherished sentiments, you will also be intrigued by my spirited side; one that will keep you smiling when reminiscing about our special time together.

Interests -I enjoy stepping outside of the ordinary and travel rather often. Nothing is as exciting as entering unknown lands and gaining perspective with my camera handy. -I am quite an art enthusiast. Want to take a trip to the museum, gallery exhibition, or talk about modern art? I’m game. -Film is another great passion of mine. Some of my favorite filmmakers include: Sean Baker, Bong Joon Ho, Wong Kar Wai, and Yorgos Lanthimos. -While an apparent part of me is composed and refined, I also have a silly side that is light and fun. Speak punny to me and I’m yours.

Expectations Please fill out the screening form provided on my website or e-mail me with your full info, and most importantly your references. If you are new to this world, no worries. I would kindly ask that you submit a complete professional profile (LinkedIn, website) with a photograph attached on the webpage. However, the possibility of it being accepted may suffice at my discretion. As I understand our personal lives are highly valued, your information is guaranteed to be confidential and safe. I highly respect your privacy just as I treasure mine as well. 1 Hr: 1200 1.5 Hrs: 1600 2 Hrs: 2000 3 Hrs Cocktail Date: 2500 4 Hrs Dinner Date: 3000 6 Hrs: 4000 Overnight: 5500 24 Hours: 7000

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 29
  • Weight 0
  • Height 160
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Short
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity Asian
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in New York City

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City