Farrah Faucet Escort Seattle

If you are interested in an even more exciting experience I have duo partners available. I am a mature woman who embraces life and very much enjoys the opportunity to meet new people and share amazing experiences with them. I am intelligent and funny and love great conversation. I have a magnetic personality and I am very warm and caring. I am adventurous and outgoing. I am comfortable and confident and would very much enjoythe chance to share some time and experiences with you. As a divorced woman I understand the stress of everyday life and the necessites of a man. I understand life gets in the way and you and your feelings are so often overlooked. For this reason I enjoy being a companion. I enjoy taking care of these inate human necessities. It’s my pleasure to offer you respite from the usual stresses of life. If only for a brief moment, make all of life’s difficults just melt away. It’s a difficult time and I understand how this stress is even more prevelant now. I am here for you. Your mini escape from the mundane into a pleasure filled space guided by your dreams. Let me show your what it looks like when your dreams come true.

Interests Photography Cooking Art Travel Gardening

Expectations I am usually available between 12pm and 12am Monday Friday with 2 hours notice. I have later available on the weekends. I do prefer atleast 2 hours notice but can sometimes accommodate last minute requests. In exchange for my time I appreciate your donation as follows: 300 HH 400 H 600 H&H 700 2 H 1200 Dinner date (3 hours I will cook for you!) Or (4 hours with dinner out). 2000 Overnight (10 hrs 6 hrs sleep) 3000 Day (24 hours 8 hrs sleep ) 4000 Weekend (36 hours 2, 8 hrs sleep) Please note I require a 150 (or 35% on longer engagements) electronic deposit to book. I accept credit card (Squarepay), Amazon egiftcard, Bitcoin, Cashapp and Venmo.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 0
  • Weight 0
  • Height 175
  • Eyes Hazel
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Short
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Seattle

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City