I am a hardworking youthful model and aspiring actress. I am building my abilities with an acting agency id like to do more work with the performing arts! I like to do modeling shoots! I also paint! I sell my paintings pretty often! Id love to work with a gallery in new york and get represented! i love companionship! I love to share a glass of wine or some vodka! i love sunshine. i like to travel! I like to see new things and explore have experiences! Im also pretty spiritual but i trt to keep s level head! I am italian! I love home cooked meals! I am defi itely a good cook!

Interests -swimming - piliates - eating wine - walking on nice days - working out - having dinner with friends - holidays - getting gifts giving gifts - trips to nyc or florida weekend getaways - smoking cigars - dressing up - reading a good book - competitions - doing photoshoots - winning at life - helping people - rock concerts - comedians -

Expectations Clean tips encouraged 1-12 hours available book ahead of time please text or call trips book ahead

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 26
  • Weight 0
  • Height 175
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man
  • Languages

Find more services in Cleveland

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City