I’m a woman of many talents and interests and I absolutely love learning new things. I adore sitting down for coffee and intelligent conversation, dining out then relaxing in luxurious pleasure, going on outdoor adventures, attending music and sporting events, or simple casual hangouts. I come with a fascinating origin story and pride myself on being fun, funny, interesting and creative. I’ll admit I’m also a bit nerdy (or more than bit depending on your preference). Some of my favorite personal activities are reading, making art, listening to music, spending time in nature, watching intriguing television, and spending time with quality people such as yourself. I have ocean colored eyes and a smile as big as the horizon. With a classic beauty that transcends time I don’t require makeup but can be beautifully enhanced by it. For the quickest response and more information about me please visit my website listed under contact info! <3

Expectations I’m available almost any day/time of the week so long as we plan ahead. 1-3 weeks notice is best. Please visit my website for additional expectations, ettiquete, and contact info. <3

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 28
  • Weight 0
  • Height 0
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Medium-long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With
  • Languages

Find more services in Phoenix

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City