Hello there gentlemen. I am an ethereal and witty college student that thrives off of connecting with others. With me you’ll not only get the energy of a woman my age, but also the emotional intelligence of a class act. There is more to me than my natural DDs, slim figure, freckled high cheek bones, bright blue eyes, and 27 inch waist. When I’m not enjoying your company, you’ll find me working towards obtaining two bachelor degrees and a minor. I value education and hard work, and being someone’s escape happens to be my escape. I would love to accompany you to dinner, a private evening indoors, or an enjoyable outing. While I am a gratifying and personable companion to be in public with, I am also an open-minded individual who values discretion and privacy. I respect your personal life and would be thrilled to whisk you away from it all during our time together. I am fortunate enough that I can be very selective with who I choose to spend my time and energy with. Those I have the pleasure of meeting are respectful, giving, mature, and well established gentlemen who value a lively and professional companion like myself. My Twitter account was just deleted and my new one is @Ivy_Rose_Love if you are interested in knowing more about me.

Interests Fan of reading, boxing, shopping, my cat, podcasts and new experiences!

Expectations Quality time together: 1 hour 600 (not currently available) 1.5 hours 800 2 hours 1000 3 hours 1400 4 hours 1800 6 hours 2500 Please add 100 for outcalls and I am open to dates longer than 6 hours. Screening is required for all. Please know your information is deleted immediately upon reviewal. If you are interested in meeting, please fill out the contact form on my site. My incall is in the western suburbs however I will happily travel to the city. Outcalls must be at 4-5 star hotels or upscale residences. All further needed information can be found on my site!

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 20
  • Weight 0
  • Height 167
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Man
  • Languages

Find more services in Chicago

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City