Jessica Perry Escort New York City

I’m so glad you found my profile! I hope that you find it informative, and that it will give you a sense of the companionship you will enjoy when you are with me. So who is “Jessica”? I’m a bookish nerd and currently competing athlete, balancing the frenetic existence of a Manhattan student/entrepreneur with a lifelong passion for nature. I have a career and hobbies I thoroughly enjoy, but alas! I’m usually trapped behind a computer screen for most of the day. Of course, I do adore diverse company… I admire people who are intelligent, creative, kind, funny, or suprisingly unique… and, I am fascinated by those who are different from myself, in some way whether it be culturally, professionally, or perhaps in terms of knowledge or lifestyle. So that’s what brings me here the prospect of warmth, intrigue, interaction, and being touched by a different person’s experiences maybe not so unlike you. As for what I look like I’m a tall, toned, light-eyed brunette, considered a great beauty by friends and family. This time of year (summer), I have shiny brown hair with natural sunstreaks resulting from many hours spent outdoors. I enjoy sailing, cycling, hiking, and jogging, and keep in excellent shape. Personality-wise, I tend toward tomboyishness, curiousity, and lightheartedness. I can be a bit silly at times, to the amusement of my friends. My style is very all-natural you will not find me materialistic but I do appreciate high quality in fashion as well as everything else, and take pride in looking very smartly-dressed at any function. Just don’t expect me to have 100 different pairs of shoes and a nail color to match each ensemble ;) If, after reading the above, you think that we might have a good time together, please contact me. I’d love to hear from you! Please note that some light screening is required for my safety. There is more information on my website (link below). P411 verified, ID # P126019

Interests Being outdoors, reading, arts, live music (classical and jazz)

Expectations Please see my website for photos, donations, and to make a date :)

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 29
  • Weight 0
  • Height 175
  • Eyes Grey
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in New York City

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City