Hello, My passions are traveling, fine dining, theater, reading books, cooking, and above all, taking care for my partner. My fantasy is the adventure & excitement of encounters with the unknown. I find anonymous interactions highly enticing. I am a modern-day muse in high heels. Your dream European girlfriend. Poised, educated, passionate, but most importantly, genuine. A pure catch! My delicate frame is paired with an ego for adventure, a lighthearted sense of humor, and an appreciation for the present moment. Blonde locks that caress my heart-shaped face and evergreen eyes. I have exotic beauty, a lovely accent, a charming personality with a lot of sweetness, sensuality, and passion. In all, I am an elegant & classy woman. Always manicured and ready to impress in a dress with heels or lingerie. I like to be attentive to my gentlemen and make it something you won’t forget. Let’s chat and arrange something soon! Always safe and high-scale incalls! Let’s start to create unforgettable memories together! In-call: hhr-400; hr-500; 90min-700; 2hrs-1000 Out-call: hr-600; 90min-900; 2hrs-1200 Visiting for a short period! Don’t miss your chance!

Interests fitness

Expectations Advanced booking is greatly appreciated and highly recommended. For first contact, which must made through the specified means (text me at my number), please make sure you supply as much information as you feel comfortable providing, such as your first name, age, general appearance, interests etc. The donation for our arrangement should be in an envelope and left in clear view for me to see upon my arrival. Never make me ask for it. Please do not over stay our date. If you would like to extend our time, please ask me if I have additional time available and provide additional donation for the time you would like to spend. The donations are for my time and companionship only and they are not negotiable.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 24
  • Weight 0
  • Height 165
  • Eyes Green
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Seattle

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City