I have a warm and bubbly personality, an exceptional wardrobe, and a perfect set of dimples (on my cheeks and my back). I can easily provide an amazing, passionate, experience for you, and also be taken out for classy evenings and events and hold/participate in stimulating conversation. Mature, eloquent, and experienced. Study-abroad student in my 2nd year of my 2nd degree. Independent My preferred method of communication is text first to verify where you found me and that you would like to setup a meet, then if you’d prefer we can setup a phone call or video chat before our meet. Cash, cashapp, and paypal. Please have this sorted and visible (if cash) or transferred (if using money trasfer app) before our meet commences. More questions? Message me ;)

Interests Travel! Fine Art Swimming Foot Worship (receiving) Biking Hiking Bondage/BDSM Group Meets Travel Companion Concerts A Levels ;) Couples Lingire Jewlery Fine Dining Dancing Architecture Dom/Sub

Expectations Clean Space for o/calls! Attention to personal hygiene! Payment sorted ahead of time! Please provide your own protection!

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 25
  • Weight 0
  • Height 0
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Short
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall
  • Ethnicity Ebony (black)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With
  • Languages

Find more services in Chicago

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City