Location: Las Vegas Travel Available 100% Independent Call me Ally! I’m local to Las Vegas. Been in the industry for several years but mostly in CA. My niche I guess you would call it is that I am a real next door type. Very open minded, very honest, and real. No mask, no cover, always me. Classy on the outside and fun behind doors. In my daily life I’m always up to something. I love to try everything. Hiking, getaway trips, a new city, hockey games, movies, and restaurants! I enjoy dinners along with my dates. I am definitely a “wine and dine” type of woman. Dinner dates are a chance to make a mental connection and I’m all about that! Connections spice everything up. Doesn’t have to be at dinner either but two hours is a nice way to relax and get to know someone. I can truly say I enjoy what I do and I’m here to have fun. I work full time so please contact 1-2 weeks in advance. The more time I’m given the better I can plan.

Interests Gosh everything. Interested in men that have a sense of humor. Especially a dark sense of humor.Also like a person that has things to share about themselves. Hopes this helps for any ice breakers. Now it’s time for you to get creative.

Expectations Please send a kind introduction via email to : [email protected] Include your name Date, location and duration you have in mind for our visit. Please contact with your name, Verifying yourself as a safe being is required I have multiple ways to verify Please, do not contact me if you’re uncomfortable with verification. ​ Please try to give me a 24 hour notice prior to the visit. I really appreciate a heads up

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 28
  • Weight 0
  • Height 154
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity Latin
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man
  • Languages

Find more services in Las Vegas

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City