Hello, I’m Léa. I’m a tall, educated, sophisticated treasure hidden in Greensboro, NC. Although I delight in the simple joys of life, I love breaking free from my usual routine and immersing myself in new experiences. Let’s get lost in conversation, indulge in each other’s desires, and create unforgettable memories. — About Me — I am everything you could possibly desire in a companion, and as a masters-educated professional with a full-time career, I am extremely selective in my choice of clientele. I’m well-traveled, bilingual, and an avid learner capable of conversing on any topic. My passions include travel, fine dining, fitness, cooking, reading, art, and above all, pleasing my partner. (I’d love to experience your passions as well!) You’ll delight in my bright smile, natural look, modelesque figure, and mischievous laugh. I do not smoke nor do I have any tattoos or untraditional piercings. And yes, I am fully vaccinated! — Rates* — 2 hrs — $1,200 3 hrs — $1,500 4 hrs — $1,800 6 hrs — $2,400 8 hrs — $3,000 14 hrs — $4,000 (overnight) 24 hrs — $5,000 48 hrs — $10,000 *For my time and company only. — Location & Availability — Although I am based in Greensboro, I love exploring NC and would be happy to meet you in Raleigh. My typical availability is weekdays 6–10 p.m. and weekends 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. To ensure the best experience for you, 48 hours notice is preferred; however, since I only offer one appointment per day, I highly advise pre-booking as far in advance as possible. I welcome men, women, and couples of all backgrounds. Extended dates are prioritized. — Ready for the ultimate escape? — Please fill out the form on my website. That will give me all of the information I need to determine if we are a good match, and if so, plan our date. Your alluring blind date, Léa

Expectations Screening — Thorough screening is mandatory, but rest assured, privacy and discretion are of paramount importance to me (as I assume they are to you). Deposits — A 20% deposit is required.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 25
  • Weight 0
  • Height 170
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Raleigh

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City