Hi! I’m Lila. Just like a good book, you will never want to put me down once you crack me open! I grew up in the Bay area of Northern California, where I developed a fond appreciation for nature and all forms of art. I am proud of my diverse heritage. I inherited my exotic appearance from my Filipina mother, who instilled a hard work ethic in me, and I inherited my creativity, writing, and linguistic skills from my American father who is of half French half Jewish descent. I consider myself a huge Francophile. I took French for six years in school and my goal is to become fully fluent. Another goal of mine is to become more in touch with all parts of my heritage. I have not traveled out of the country in a very long time so I would love to re-visit the Philippines and France. I also would love to go on the Birthright Israel trip, which offers a free trip to Israel for all young adults of Jewish descent. I am very fond of music and I love to sing. I know all of my favorite songs by heart, but please don’t ask me to sing for you! I get shy about that :p I am a companion that values kindness, candor, and genuine affection. I am open-minded and non-judgmental, and I believe that a good personality, a great sense of humor, and respect trump outside appearances any day. Although I may come off as shy and innocent at first, you will soon discover that I have a whole other side to me that you could only imagine in your wildest dreams ;) xo Lila

Interests I have an expansive array of interests in life, from my eclectic taste in music across most genres, to performing arts, music, film, and books that broaden my worldview. I am highly interested in Eastern philosophy, and Alan Watts is one of my favorite authors and speakers who discusses this topic at length. I believe self-care is extremely important. I would not say I am anywhere near perfect when it comes to that, but my goal is to take better care of myself both mentally and physically through meditation, exercise, yoga, a healthy diet, and a good sleep routine. I am constantly trying to improve in all aspects of my life. I am usually quite hard on myself, but it is important to remember that making mistakes is how we learn.

Expectations Please visit my website for info on my rates, and to fill out my booking/screening form so we can schedule our date! I also encourage you to check out my twitter so you can get to know me a little bit better before meeting me :) Before our time together, please place the donation in plain sight in the restroom.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 24
  • Weight 0
  • Height 162
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Black
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Las Vegas

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City