I’m told that my gift is the ability to make any person feel as though they are the center of the universe. I feel it is important to interact with every person I encounter with unconditional positive regard, and to always understand others as a collection of their strengths first and foremost. While I also consider myself a realist, I am able to view the world and other people with a kind of innocence. Listening actively (with deep empathy and without judgment) comes very naturally to me. I am definitely an affectionate, touchy-feely type of person too. People often comment that my hugs are the best! ​ I happen to be an educated gal with a master’s degree (and years of professional experience) in a counseling profession. I approach life in general and every person I meet with passionate curiosity. Please know you are safe to unburden yourself while you are with me. In my daily professional life, I now work as a Reiki practitioner (because I believe in the power of healing touch). I would love to create a space for us where you feel completely at ease and are able to be your most authentic self. I laugh easily and I’m sure I can make you laugh easily too! For me, few things are better than when an exchange of witty banter just flows between two people. I firmly cling to the belief that this world is full of magic, and that this is something we find on the deepest level when we connect with another human being. This belief has created within me an enthusiasm, playfulness, and love for adventure. I would adore sharing the adventure with you.

Interests I try to approach new experiences with curiosity and excitement. I am often experimenting with my list of hobbies, but some of my current interests include painting (portraits primarily), listening to music too loudly, reading mostly nonfiction, adoring nature, reiki, (shitty) tarot readings for friends, dancing naked under the full moon (OK, so I’m clearly a little woo-woo),…and I’m betting, spending time with you!

Expectations Please make your first email as thoughtful, respectful, & detailed as possible. Include at a minimum: an introduction, your preferred day/time to meet, back-up days/times, & length of time you would like to spend together (priority given for longer t dates). I will require screening for safety purposes. However, while my safety is a priority, so is your privacy! Options for screening are listed on my website etiquette page (please read first). Donations listed below are for time and companionship only. $850/1.5-Hr $1100/2-Hr $1600/3-Hr $2000/4-Hr Contact me for longer timeframes. Please visit my website for more information.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 27
  • Weight 0
  • Height 170
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Medium-long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Boston

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City