To the gentleman reading this… I come from a wonderful conservative family… I am just as comfortable working outside in my boots as I am walking down city streets in my stilettos. I am college educated, well-versed, well-traveled, and a conversationalist who has never met a stranger. I love meeting new people and exploring different cultures. Every place you visit or group of people you meet has something to offer… I can find the good in all that I encounter. And where I am happy and can enjoy any country I visit, my feet always seem to lead me toward sandy beaches… perhaps it’s the Californian in me? Thank you for taking the time to explore my page. With anticipation, Madison

Interests I love to read and write… biographies, memoirs, books within my field of study. My career has taken me to the inner city streets of Los Angeles to the back country in the south. I have ran with the bulls, ridden bulls, and swam on the back of sharks. Nothing clears my head like going for run… although I am far from my days as a collegiate athlete. I am passionate, easygoing, and I love to laugh!

Expectations My day-to-day job right now requires lots of traveling, and unfortunately it is more often than not, last minute. That being said, scheduling has proved a bit difficult. If your schedule allows for spontaneity, that works perfect with mine! xoxo

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 33
  • Weight 0
  • Height 167
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Short
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Man
  • Languages

Find more services in Philadelphia

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City