Marcella Verdi Escort Richmond

Marcella, (mar-chell-a), but you can call me Marci. I’m Richmond’s best-kept secret. I’ve spent the better part of a decade building meaningful relationships with wonderful people. Deep connection is the most valued part of my work. I fully embrace the dual nature of humans. I live in titillating kink, embracing the dark and often uninhabited, creeping thirsts one may shy away from. Simultaneously, I thrive in the more gentle, subtle, swelling ebbs and flows of being human: the softness as a life-force, what one requires as living, breathing being. Touch is as vital as medicine. I’m a pretty sweet treatment. As far as some more non-conventional dates go, I love anything athletic or active, along with museums, spa days, or shopping. I love good, thoughtful food, and I enjoy an artistic craft cocktail. I thoroughly enjoy connecting with people. Priority will always go to those who are genuine and appreciate sharing an experience with me as much as I enjoy sharing it with them. I’m queer, and friendly to meeting women, couples, and trans individuals. Screening required. I require advanced booking! Rates: 1 hour $800 1.5 hours $1000 2 hours $1200 Lunch/dinner plus 1 hour $1200 Unique, multi-hour dates can be discussed!

Interests I’m an amateur beekeeper and professional adventurer. When I’m not working, you can probably find me in the mountains somewhere out west. I’m a big hiker, and I love rock climbing. I love spending time along the river with my dogs, or in the gym pushing sleds and getting my quiet time in. I’m a bit of a kitchen witch—much of my time is spent in the kitchen, cooking, fermenting, learning from plants and working with herbal medicine. Additionally, I’m a big reader. Suggest some of your favorite books to me!

Expectations First-time friends and touring bookings require a 25% deposit. I do not operate with a regular incall, though one can be secured for repeat friends for an additional fee. Our first meet will be at a 3+ star hotel of your booking. Please note that due to other responsibilities and activities in my life, I do not accept same-day bookings. Most of my bookings are done about a week in advance, though there is sometimes wiggle room within the week. Please come our meeting with the same level of hygiene you’d expect from me—freshly showered, good oral hygiene, clean hands, etc. Lunch money should be in an envelope prominently displayed upon arrival.


  • Gender Female
  • Age 26
  • Weight 0
  • Height 147
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more enjoyments in Richmond


0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    Back to Home