Margot Roggie Escort New Orleans

Visiting Nashville 1/17-1/9 & Memphis 1/20-1/23! Greetings gentlemen! I am an experienced luxury travel, dinner, social, and suite companion. I’m very excited to make new relationships and memories that last well beyond our initial meeting. I am very selective in who I meet and am a low volume companion; quality over quantity, always. I am a very passionate person about a lot of things. A believer In true love and very romantic, I also come with a level of pragmatism that initially drew me to the notion of becoming a companion. I was, and am, still surprised at how many great stories, moments, relationships, and love have brewed from a place in which one would least expect it. I am a tall, natural blonde. I am an athletic and strong build, yet slender with curves in the right places. While my face is blurred for security, rest assured that my face and personality are some of my stronger attributes. I have natural blonde hair and don’t wear extensions. I don’t wear false eyelashes, either. I have very soft and smooth skin with a pale to light tan complexion. I have blue almond shaped eyes. My nose is natural (no surgery) and petite accompanied by full soft and Lucious lips and very high cheek bones. My smile will aim to brighten your day as I have white teeth that are straight across. Honesty, trust, and discretion are of paramount importance to me and within our relationship. The perfect date for me would be dinner at a great restaurant enjoying endless conversation that flows like champagne and overflows well into to the evening… and sometimes the following morning… and the next few days ;). I am open to all kinds of relationships- including long term arrangements.

Interests Traveling, Learning, Economics, Wine, Politics, Languages, Fashion, Modeling, Cooking, Champagne, Gastronomy, Fitness, Walking, Running, Skiing, Boating, Romance, Intellectual Conversation, Memories.

Expectations Please place money in an envelope in visible site at the start of the date. For bookings over 2 hours, dinner or lunch or breakfast is required. Time out in public is essential (and believe me, once you meet me, you’ll want to show me off). I require 7-8 hours of uninterrupted sleep nightly. I will need a few hours every day for time to stay fit at the gym or run outdoors. Please remember that I am a business woman and sometimes, I will need to answer texts, calls, or emails. My assistant will likely handle most of this. Hygiene is very important to be me and should be to you too. Please arrive freshly groomed and showered. I am a lady. Treat me and respect me as such. I love being spoiled! Wish list coming soon (Inquire).

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 30
  • Weight 0
  • Height 0
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With
  • Languages

Find more services in New Orleans

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City