I possess a touch of old-world charm, a bygone era where women were graceful and subtle, where wit and inner radiance counted for far more than just having a pretty face. Companionship is about exploring one another, in every facet. I genuinely wear my heart on my sleeve and you will find me to be warm and authentic, even though I may come across as slightly introverted at first (even I get the butterflies from first meetings!), When bonded with the right man, I open up to reveal the true depth and beauty contained within the secret box of my soul. In this sense, chemistry is so very important. I am always impressed by accomplished gentlemen who are strong, mature, and confident about what they want, but who also understand the greater importance of integrity and morality. However, I am also drawn to the soft spoken, shy gentleman, who is nonetheless stoic and dignified in a world that underappreciates him. Allow me to awaken and pamper you with deserved affection. From an evening out, a weekend away, to traversing more exotic locales, anything is possible with a little planning and imagination. But whatever form our escape may take, it is my hope that I can help rediscover parts of your forgotten youth, and to weave fond and treasured memories of our time together.

Interests Self-improvement is a constant in my life. I love to read, listen to podcasts and keep myself fit through yoga and running. I take particular pride in maintaining the tenacity and resilience of the competitive runner that I have been since my youth. Not only has it taught me perseverance and focus, it has also enabled me to indulge a side of myself that would have otherwise been lost in the bustle of my professional life.

Expectations I value connections built with time, over short impersonal flings. I am not for everyone. But for the gentleman looking for adventure and the atypical, our time together will be a rare and beautiful thing indeed. 1 hour… 600 90 minutes… 900 Recommended for new friends to connect. 2 hours… 1200 3 hours… 1800 4-5 hours… 2500 6-7 hours… 3000 A Note on Incalls: While I do not usually offer a personal incall, this option is available to screened friends upon paying a deposit.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 26
  • Weight 0
  • Height 170
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Black
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Man
  • Languages

Find more services in Las Vegas

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City