175 CM
0 KG
Bust Size


Say you found me on, Thanks!
Show Number
Adult Sex Site

MeetingJessica Biography

Beyond my lack of a “no” list, this isn’t about me. It’s about you coming to a safe, relaxing place to turn your brain off and spend time with a woman that wants to be with you and help make your day better. Pretty simple. To help you decide if you’d enjoy spending time with me: I’m in my mid-40s. Bright blue eyes, pretty smile, Western European Caucasian features. No tattoos or piercings other than one per ear. Certified masseuse, good at it too as evidenced by a very high repeat-client rate. Swedish and deep tissue are my specialties. I’m tall and strong — think weight-lifting triathlete. Fitness, the outdoors and ranch work when not in the city are a huge part of my life, hence the accompanying pictures. Thus I vacillate from hard-working thrift-store Carharts to complementary dresses and skirts/blouses — I literally don’t own jeans. In short, if you like tall, strong women (and I like being a tall, strong woman!), we’ll probably get along. Topless full-body work is still legal. As such we’ll meet at my home in a positive, open environment focused on trust and your choice to unwind and relax. Specifically I offer no extralegal services, nor D.O.R.A-licensed “massage”, only CO Title 12, section 12, paragraph 35.5-110 “legal alternative methods that employ contact structured to deepen a person’s awareness of movement patterns in his or her body.” As such all people — even LEOs if you’re honest about who you are— are welcome to meet me at my home, under my real name in a positive, open environment. With the culmination of the body work my for-hire services will end, and we’ll be free to discuss any titillating events that may have arisen. I am well-reviewed. Please do peruse some of things people have said about me, see my below-linked website.

Interests People that see my “lifestyle flaws” as features: I like this work! My positive life: Everyone important to me in my life knows I do this and openly supports me. I am loved because of what I do, not despite it. My girlfriend and doing “duets” with her. Red wine: I take summers off from drinking while competing. Winters? Well…I’m a woman with large appetites! The body acceptance I spent years acquiring and how graphicly I portray that on my website and as an adult “actress”. Fitness and the outdoors. I’m in the gym twice a day when in town. I love working out, which is a good thing: maintaining this figure in my mid-40s is really hard! Yeah, I eat too much pizza, it’s my Kryptonite. So I’m interested in people that share my flirtatiousness, respect my struggles to stay fit, and share kindness and compassion as a way of life — not just some meaningless talking point — and are in a place in their life to simply enjoy time with me.

Expectations I’m a positive person looking to better the lives of those around me, be of the same mindset and we’ll get along famously. That’s the point of this, isn’t it? Finding someone with whom you can be the real you. Have the self-security to verify honestly. For my safety and the discretion of all past clients I will never invote anonymous men into my home. Not a vibe I enjoy. Feel free to initiation contact via the “Rates & Contact” page on my website — or email. Whichever you prefer it’s all good. :-)


  • Gender Female
  • Age 0
  • Weight 0
  • Height 175
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Short
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more enjoyments in Denver


0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

Contact Me
Show Number
No hidden calls
Don't forget to mention that you found me on
Back to Locations
Back to Home