Hi guys I’m Loka DaVinci and I am a California girl and I pretty am new to Denver and looking to make some new friends. I Am pretty easy going and love to listen to music and relax and I’m kinda a huge dork I make sure to treat everyone with kindness and respect regardless of age race or size and I try to make sure my friends leave here very satisfied. I am always interested in learning about people and what things really get them excited… I am pretty open and enjoy a wide variety of activities… send me a text and tell me what you like

Interests Music is my life Art is my passion Cooking is my release Reading is my escape Gardening is my Happy place I love puns & a good dad joke I love horror movies I love being a with friends I love ice scream I hate rude people I hate waiting in line I hate fighting inanimate objects I hate snow and being cold

Expectations 1. Don’t demand photos 2. Don’t demand immediate responses I do have a life outside of this 3. Please supply a selfie 4. No appointments without down payment 5. I need at least 2 hours notice of desired appointment

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 30
  • Weight 0
  • Height 167
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Medium-long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples
  • Languages

Find more services in Denver

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City