I absolutely love to travel and experience new places and cultures. I want to visit, Italy, Greece, Australia, Paris, Hawaii, Sweden & more. Romantic dinner dates are always my favorite. Delicious food, aged wine, and great company. Relaxing days at the spa, or an afternoon at the pool or beach with a book. Traveling, exploring, or relaxing together watching a movie we both enjoy.

Interests Staying active & volunteering are my passions. I workout daily. Concerts, shopping, tennis, intellectual conversations with a fellow sapiosexual, fine dining, traveling, health & wellness retreats and spa dates are my kind of vibe.

Expectations Etiquette doesn’t only include appearance. Kindness and Respect are KEY to having a successful acquaintance. Your curiosity to know more about me is natural, I understand. My privacy & safety are essential to me, it’s the main reason why my face is hidden. I have a firm belief in privacy & discretion. I will never share your personal information with a third party, and I ask that you do the same.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 25
  • Weight 0
  • Height 170
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Black
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall
  • Ethnicity Ebony (black)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man
  • Languages

Find more services in Raleigh

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City