Well, Hey There… I’m so glad you found me. I know your time is valuable, so I’ll be brief. I’m a woman of many interests and abilities; artist, writer, bon-vivant and amateur chef. When I’m not tending to my many enterprises, I’m hiking, reading, dropping into a yoga class, or taking my dog on outdoor adventures I’ve always carved out my own path in life, and followed the many twists and turns as they’ve come. I have a passion for new and interesting things. I love exploring international cuisines and life-altering art and theater. I’d love to do these things with you. Sometimes life only gives us brief moments to connect, and I’ve always felt quality was more important than quantity. Whether you have an hour or a week to spend with me, no doubt I will make you feel like a long lost friend in mere moments.

Interests yoga writing hiking collecting vinyl international cuisine kissing! conversations with a life of their own Theater, opera, dance, performance art live music and shows sunbathing dogs!

Expectations Screening policy is outlined on my website. If you are going to miss me only by a day in your city of choice, don’t hesitate to reach out! I am willing to rearrange my schedule a bit for sessions of four hours or more and a deposit. I do not descriminate based on race, gender, orientation, size, or ability, and I prefer if you do not either.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 34
  • Weight 0
  • Height 170
  • Eyes Hazel
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Short
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Portland

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City