Hello. I’m Rachel Ozawa, Your Favorite Asian. I’m delighted you found me and I’m sure we’ll share an unforgettable encounter that leaves you breathless. What I will give you is absolutely unique. I take very high pride in my looks and my body which I take very good care of and I’m very confident in my appearance. Standing 5’6” tall and weighing 100 lbs, I’m very statuseque. My body is tiny and well toned. I’m petite skinny but have beautiful curves. I’ve always been told that I’m a little taller than average Asian, with perky natural C-cup breasts, a flat stomach, a tiny 21-inch waist, a gorgeous butt and beautiful thin legs. I’m all natural with a beautiful cute face. Although previously a model & actress in China, Japan and South Korea, I now attend a well-known university in the U.S., which is why you’ll find me to be well-educated in both academics and etiquette. Things I love to do in my spare time include working out, hiking, reading, traveling etc… I have great passion for fitness, nutrition and wellness. My lifestyle is active and I work out every day and do all kinds of activities like cardio, strength training, yoga, pilates, dancing etc. My body shows how self-disciplined I am. I love art, music, fashion and anything beauty related. I frequent all art galleries and museums in different cities. I’ve been constantly told that I’m very good at communication. I do enjoy talking to people and learning from them and helping people as well. I’m very well-traveled and have both Asian backgrounds and western experiences. I was born and raised in a big international capital city so I’ve always been fortunate enough to be exposed to better opportunities and a broad horizon to the world thus I’ve had more colorful and multi-faceted international life experiences. I enjoy connecting with people on a genuine, heart-to-heart level and am a very good listener. I’ve always had a very good ability to read people. I can’t wait to see you!

Interests Reading, Traveling, Fashion, anything beauty related, music, Fine Art, History, All kinds of art Museums. I also have great passion for fitness, nutrition and wellness. I work out everyday and do all kinds of activities like cardio, strength training, yoga, pilates, dancing, hiking etc…

Expectations Schedules: Boston: 12/9-12/13 Chicago: 12/13-12/17 St. Louis: 12/17-12/20 Los Angeles: 12/20-1/7 Las Vegas: 1/7-1/9 Denver: 1/9-1/11 Dallas: 1/11-1/15 Houston: 1/15-1/17 Atlanta: 1/17-1/20 Miami: 1/20-1/22 NYC: 1/22-1/26


  • Gender Female
  • Age 25
  • Weight 0
  • Height 167
  • Eyes Hazel
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall + Incall
  • Ethnicity Asian
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Chicago


0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    Back to Home