Rose Dawn Companion, massage, dinner date, travel partner, Fly me to you. I am an artist, massage therapist, yoga and health enthusiast. I studied creative writing, literature, and film in college. I love music, painting, writing, dancing, singing, travelling, beaches, healthy food, walks, hikes, outdoors, laughing, wellness spas, wine & dinners. I live in Tucson & will be in Los Angeles regularly. I’m getting a second apartment in LA soon. I am available for incall and outcall. Longer dates preferred. Dinner dates & overmights are my favorite My incall is in Tucson, Az or upscale hotel. I am also available for fmty, outcall, vacations & adventures, dinner dates & overnights. Follow me on Twitter @RoseDawn20

Interests Massage, Travel, health, Yoga,, Pilates, hiking, meditiation, walks, films, art, music, theatre, poetry, painting, writing, photography, beaches, wine, animals, spa days. If you’d like to bring a gift: I love fresh flowers, white wine, Swarovski & Tiffany jewlery, Cartier, lingerie, Gift cards for Nordstrom, Chanel, Studio Pia, Honey Birdette, Fleur de Mal, Journelle. My full wishlist is on my website for more details!

Expectations I am available incall or outcall for companionship, dinner dates, overnights, travel companion, vacations, Fly me to you. Please introduce yourself with your name, a little bit about you, where, when and for how long you’d like our date. For screening: Please provide the following-photo of your ID, Linkedin, social media/ work info, names of 2 providers you’ve recently seen. Email me at [email protected] to inquire. Donations: 1hr: 600 1.5 hr: 900 2 hr: 1,200 3 hour 1,800 Fly me to you: 3,500 min plus travel fees Overnights: 3,500 Inquire about longer dates, arrangements or travel. I can plan an amazing trip for us or accompany you on one you have planned!

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 0
  • Weight 0
  • Height 172
  • Eyes Blue
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Phoenix

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City