Hello, hello… so glad you made your way here. Allow me to introduce myself I’m Sage. I’m a classy and sophisticated artist and fempreneur who tailors novel experiences that are designed to restore, uplift and rejuvinate you! My smooth skin and soft curves invite delight as I bring you back into the simplicity of this moment. The essence of Tantra is presence a kind of spaciousness that allows us to really drop into the moment, to really be here now, to embody our souls, to stand in our truth, to live in our power. Sessions with me are an Oasis from your everyday experience into a timeless dance with the limitless potential inside of you. I was a professional masseuse for over 10 years before I shifted my focus to companion style connections, but I can always work on your sore muscles or tension spots during our time together just ask. I am also an excellent companion for dinner dates, social functions and traveling! Passport ready. I have a warm demeanor, radiant smile and deep brown eyes. I’m curvy where it counts and I’m quite a good sport when it comes to a lot of things. I also have a keen mind, a penchant for kink and humor that spans from dry to goofy. A client recently described me as “An Elixer of Joy and Pleasure” and I hope I can be just that, for you.

Interests Music, Dance, Art, Travel, Food, Poetry, Languages, Bodywork, Nature, Trees, Wildlife, Plant Medicine, Spirituality, Philosophy, Meditation, Yoga, Tantra, Water, Prosecco, Big Cats, Adventure, Ancient Egypt

Expectations Considerations (Incall/Outcall) 1 Hour | 600 2 Hours | 900 3 Hours | 1200 Date Night | 1600 Overnight | 2500 Couples | Add 300 To Book You can fill out my secure booking form via the link or send me an Email or Text and begin by sharing your name and what kind of experience you are looking for Simple Screening is required for all New Clients (see website for details of what is needed) Your privacy is my priority. None of your information is ever shared & is used only for my safety & discretion General availability 11am to 11pm (7 days) Exceptions for Overnights & Date Nights Health: I am fully vaxxed and remain in excellent health. I ask that all in-person clients are in good health and taking necessary measures to protect their health.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 38
  • Weight 0
  • Height 165
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color Black
  • Hair Length Medium-long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity Latin
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in San Francisco

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City