My name is Tanya I’m a gym rat not a meat head lol. I don’t run or do crossfit but I love moving iron up and down. I love the outdoors like hiking or biking, nature has a gift of lifting you up while you get in shape at the same time. So if you like fit women I am definately your best companion. I love salsa dancing because I’m puertorican but I also enjoy to move my body to any melody. All music is an expression and every piece will move me differently. I love to see dance shows and plays in a live theater, specially musicals. Go to the museum or a library and find the one book that will guide my next step. I believe books will find you and that everyone has a story to tell and museums are a great way for communication and growth. I’m not egotistic or jugedmental I don’t care what you look like I just want you to be able to open up and connect with me on a deeper level. To me connecting is the best way to understand each other. I seek to make your time with me an unforgettable adventure. If we are not having fun then why bother, right? I want to make sure that the moments you plan to have with me are exactly what you had hoped for and I will do my best to help facilitate them. I don’t really eat out since I have so may food sensitivities…I know that’s a bummer =( But I dont mind an appetizer like vegatables or a drink if we decide to go and dine together. I do eat meat lots of chicken and salmon but home cooked. I drink tequila straight up it is my favorite and the only drink I can metabolize well in my body. I’m a great listener and I love hearing stories because people facinate me. We are incredible beings in my opinion. So I ask for nothing more than you been your wonderful you. There is one thing I do not tolerate and those are cancellations, so please be certain when you make your preparations for appointments. Both of our times are precious. We only have one life to live right now so let’s make a hell of a party?! You will never forget me :) *Donation for my time is 400/ hour. *I am unable to host but I can meet you anywhere. * I do visit other states and internationally with expenses paid. * For international clients I will only communicate through email first.

Interests I love live theather Salsa dancing Most of all the gym Reading a good self help or health book Rocks (crystals) specially the shinny ones they have amazing healing properties And gift cards

Expectations I expect an email or text first to get to know you a bit before we can talk on the phone. I will not entertain rude phone calls. I also expect to be looked upon like your princess and I will also value you as my prince. Respect on both sides. Cleanliness is a most and I will make sure I look my best for you as well.

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 0
  • Weight 0
  • Height 157
  • Eyes Brown
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity Latin
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Phoenix

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City