Hello Gentlemen! I Am Tara… As an open-minded and discreet companion, you will find your time with me is full of lively conversation that is both playful and witty. I enjoy taking my time to get to know you, so when the doors close to the outside world, and we emerge into our private time, I know exactly how to get you relaxed, stress-free, and feeling like the King you are! I offer an experience that will include lots of oil, touch, and skin on skin contact that always ends with you sated and happy. What do I require to work my magic all over? Well, I’m glad you asked! I ask you to have an open mind, a clean body, and discretion, of course. I strive to help you put your mind at ease, whether its you alone or acting as a welcome guest in a couple’s setting. I am a Master at what I do, and after a date, with me, I’m sure you’ll agree! I am open for longer dinner dates, fmty, and one to multiple hour appointments. Just remember that the more time we have together, the longer you have to be pampered and pleasured. Your cares will melt away under my touch, so our experience together is not to be rushed! Please keep in mind that this is a full body rub when reaching out to book a session.

Interests I consider myself to enjoy both a fast paced lifestyle- as well as a relaxed and slower one. I can’t get enough of michelin star resturants or exquistie art by masters from a different time. I love excitement, adventure and meeting new people from all over I both love to spoil and be spoiled and definitely can’t wait to share new adventures with whomever I meet!

Expectations Verification is a must Manners and hygiene go a very long way with me rude, demanding or impolite gentlemen will be turned away. I provide both a very private and steamy experience I am highly selective with whom I share my time with so I only expect well behaved gentleman who understand this Rates: 60 min 200 90 min 300


  • Gender Female
  • Age 29
  • Weight 0
  • Height 172
  • Eyes Hazel
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length Long
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides Outcall + Incall
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Denver


0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    Back to Home