The Intelligent Artist of Your Dreams awaits… I’m a professionally trained Artist and Potter, finishing up a college degree. I have hypermobility making me extremely lithe and supple, like a contortionist. While this opens up a world of possibilities, it also means I’m happy to see clients with disabilities and sensitivities. I have nearly three years of experience and training as a companion, Dominatrix, and more. I can be your date to an event, your girlfriend for the weekend, or we can build a relationship that can last for years to come. I am open to bookings with all genders/races/sexualities/ect.; You respect me, I’ll respect you. All encounters are automatically latex-free and free of strong artificial scents, to best serve everyone with ease; I do use Lavender and Rose scented products and perfume still, but am happy to cater to those with scent sensitivities/allergies.

Interests Art, ceramics, literature, most kinds of music, clarinet, most scientific fields. Great memory sometimes; let’s build some together. Let’s learn and grow together.

Expectations I have appointments available 24/7 while on tour. Appointments should be made ideally 48 hours in advance; appointments made with less than 24 hours notice will likely not be accepted. While there are appointments slots available 24/7, this does not mean that I am available for communication 24/7. I tend to check my emails in the late morning/early afternoon, and I respond promptly. Name: Phone Number(s): Email: Prefered method of communication: Prefered location: Date/time of appointment: Type of experience/activities: Duration: References (2 or more): Any further messages/details and any further details about self:

Biography

  • Gender Female
  • Age 21
  • Weight 0
  • Height 167
  • Eyes Green
  • Bust Size
  • Bust Type
  • Hair Color
  • Hair Length
  • Travel
  • Orientation
  • Smoker
  • Provides
  • Ethnicity European (white)
  • Nationality
  • Meeting With Couples Man Woman
  • Languages

Find more services in Seattle

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Related Profiles

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    escortsgo.com
    Back to Home
    State
    City